piwik-script

English Intern
    Medieninformatik

    Personen




    Andrea Bartl (M.Sc.)

    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

    andrea.bartl@uni-wuerzburg.de








    Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

    Amelie Beck (B.Sc.)

    Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft

    amelie.beck@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de


    Anne Elsässer

    Studentische Hilfskraft

    anne.elsaesser@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

     


    Tanja Göllner (B.Sc.)

    Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft

    tanja.goellner@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de


    Vanessa Hell

    Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft

    vanessa.hell@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de


    Martina Lein (B.Sc.)

    Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft

    martina.lein@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de


    Peggy Schnetter

    Studentische Hilfskraft

    peggy.schnetter@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de


    Anina Thiele

    Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft

    anina.thiele@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de